Hall of Fame

Port Augusta Football League Hall of Fame inductees

Hurtle French

Bill Archer

Alan Dighton

Kevin McSporran

Spencer (Jack) Dighton

Michael Foote

Malcolm Dixon

Gerard McConnal

Drew Harrison

Brenton Fazulla

Maurie Adams

Clarrie Miller

Chris Foote

Arthur King

Dale McRae

Colin Brock

Greg Mathews

Jill Dighton

Paul Brock

Ivan Broadbridge













Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *